Internet of things intelligent three-dimensional parking equipment professional manufacturers

  • Sales Hotline:
    Mr.Peng 86(0)13926024589

    After-Sale Service Hotline:
    4008-368-378

HOTLINE 

4008-368-378

Mobile website

Add:101, No.3, Tianyi Avenue, Dongyong Town, Nansha District, Guangzhou,China

Copyright © 2018  Guangzhou Boyi Parking Equipment Co., Ltd.  粤ICP备05041897号   Powered by 300.cn  

>
>
Product introduction

Product introduction

Frame part
The frame is made up of the front column, the rear column, the front cross beam, the rear cross beam and the longitudinal beam. The domestic high-quality H section steel is adopted. The frame adopts cross beam structure. The surface is shot blasting, rust cleaning, pickling, rust prevention, surface spraying or hot dip galvanizing, and it has been used for more than 30 years. The bottom of the column is connected with the ground, which is the support of the whole equipment. The whole frame is connected with high strength bolt. The equipment is simple, beautiful, safe, stable and reliable.

Steel structure part
After the NC joint production line of the steel structure of the garage, the flushing and rolling production line of the wave plate and the manufacturing line of the NC punching and cutting line of the side beam of the plate plate, the error is controlled within 0.5mm, and the surface of the steel structure is sprayed or hot-dip galvanized on the surface of the steel structure. The structure of beam and column is designed with square pipe or H steel frame, and the structure is stable. The main structure of the equipment does not rely on the force of the column, beam, wall and top of the building. It has high safety and no effect on the building.

Vehicle board
1、Common vehicle board
Its thickness is ≥ 2.0mm, the plate plate body is assembled by hot galvanized corrugated plate and bending side beam. The length of the car table is 3860-4740mm, the total width of the plate plate is 2350mm, and the inside width is 2100mm.
2、There are 2-3 sets of rollers on both sides of the front half of the front half of the front half of the car board, and there is a height difference between the sides of the platen from the side to the middle of the plate. When the vehicle enters the front slope and plate, the wheel is automatically pushed to the middle of the plate, realizing the automatic alignment, avoiding the rubbing between the vehicle and the side beam of the plate, and having 2 LED lights at the back of the board, when the light indicates the arrow to indicate that the vehicle is in the middle.

Comparison of normal carrier plate and ordinary carrier plate


Self guided vehicle board
 

Common vehicle board
 

 

2.2 drive system

♦ The motor uses the international brand Taiwan Dongli mechanical garage special motor, running smoothly, the noise is small, and the brake device is attached, the braking torque is not less than 1.5 times. The protection level of the motor is not less than IP54. Gear helical angle processing mode, low noise brake, greatly reducing the gear noise and brake noise. Compared with the same industry, the noise level of the motor is lower than 5-10dB, which is the lowest noise in the industry, and is more suitable for residential use.

♦ The chain chain adopts the special chain of the garage, to enhance the chain 16A and the balance chain 16A, so as to facilitate lubrication. The lifting chain drive drives the shaft end sprocket rotation through the motor drive shaft so as to synchronize the lifting chain of the two post column side, balancing the balance chain to balance the role of the board, so that it does not produce skewness in the upper and lower running and is always in a horizontal state. The lift chain of the front end of the front end is more than 1200mm above the front column of the front column, and the car can be greatly increased. Turn into storage space, making the vehicle in and out more convenient and more comfortable.

2.4 Safety device

♦ Operation warning device when the parking equipment operates, the red rotary warning light and electronic buzzer are activated to warn users, pedestrians and vehicles to pay attention.

♦ Emergency stop switch operating disk has an emergency stop button, when a special emergency, press the button, all machinery immediately stop action, if the emergency is not lifted, then the parking equipment can not start.


Running warning lamp
 

Sudden stop switch
 

  thermal overload relay is overloaded, the overload protection device starts and the power supply is cut off immediately to protect the motor from damage and the safety of the vehicle on the platform.

 Phase sequence protection relay, when the power supply is overvoltage, undervoltage, mistaken phase and leakage phase, the phase sequence protection relay acts to stop the system and avoid damage to the equipment. 。


Thermal overload relay
 

Phase sequence protection relay
 

 

 At the entrance optoelectronic protection , when the foreign object invades the equipment area, all the mechanical actions must be stopped to ensure the safety of the person and vehicle in and out of the system, and the system can not be started before the abnormal state is lifted.

 In order to prevent the collision between the lift truck platform and the transversal vehicle platform, the chain set up the lifting and shifting positioning points to prevent the collision between the elevating car platform and the transversal vehicle.


Optoelectronic protection switch 
 

Interlocking device 
 

 

 The loose chain detection device lift platform is equipped with a chain detection device to prevent the chain from accidental chain breaking, chain removal and loosening chain, resulting in the tilt or falling of the car table to ensure the safety of the vehicles and personnel.

 The anti falling device has a safe hook to prevent the car from falling off when the accident and the motor brake fail to ensure the safety of the vehicle and personnel.


Loose chain detection device 
 

Anti falling device 
 

 

2.5 man-machine interface

 Operation mode: operation interface support key / brush card two ways. Input signal is transmitted to single chip through CAN bus. All operation control is completed by single instruction. In addition to individual operation control, each group of parking procedures is equipped with remote operation monitoring and management system interface, in order to adopt intelligent unified management.

 Fault display: after the mechanical stop of the in the garage, the fault content will be displayed in Chinese on the interface of the operation box, which is convenient for the maintenance personnel to quickly find the problem and eliminate the fault.

• 销售热线:
    徐经理 18620792917

    售后服务热线:
    4008-368-378

4008-368-378

全国服务热线

版权所有 © 2018  广州市泊亿停车设备有限公司  粤ICP备05041897号   网站建设:中企动力深圳  

新闻动态

 

公司新闻

行业动态

手机二维码

地址:广州市南沙区东涌镇天益大道3号101

 

>
>
产品介绍

产品介绍

框架部分
框架由前立柱、后立柱、前横梁、后横梁及纵梁组成,采用国产优质H型钢。框架采用跨梁结构,表面采用抛丸除锈、酸洗、防锈、表面喷漆或热镀锌处理,防腐保用30年以上。立柱底部与地面相连,它是整个设备的支撑。整个框架采用高强螺栓联接。设备简洁、美观、安全、稳定可靠。

钢结构部分
所有的钢结构部件经过车库钢结构数控联合生产线、波浪板冲轧成型生产线、车台板边梁数控冲割生产线制件加工后,误差控制在0.5mm以内,钢结构表面按客户要求表面喷涂或热镀锌处理。梁、柱结构采用方管或H型钢框架体的设计,结构稳固;设备的主要结构不借助建筑物的柱、梁、墙及顶等受力,安全性高且对建筑物没有任何影响。

载车板
1、普通载车板
其厚度≥2.0mm,载车板板体采用热镀锌波纹板与折弯边梁拼装而成,车台长度3860-4740mm,车台板总宽度2350mm,内侧净宽2100mm。
2、自动导正载车板(泊亿专利) 载车板入口用两侧带角度的滚筒组成斜坡面、车板前半部两侧带2-3组滚筒排,因滚筒排从侧边向台板中部有一个高度差。当车辆进入前斜坡和车板时车轮被自动推向车板中部,实现了自动对中导正,避免车辆和台板边梁之间的剐蹭,在进入车板时后部有2个LED灯光指示灯,当看到发光指示箭头,表示车辆居中。

导正载车板与普通载车板对比


自导正载车板
 

普通载车板
 

 

2.2 传动系统

♦ 电机 采用国际品牌台湾东力机械车库专用电机,运行平稳,噪音小,并附有刹车装置,制动力矩不小于1.5倍。电机防护等级不低于IP54。 齿轮的螺旋角加工方式、低噪音制动器,极大的降低了齿轮噪音、制动噪音。比同行业电机的噪音值低5-10dB,是目前同行业内噪音最低的,更适合小区使用。

♦ 链条 链条采用车库专用链条,提升链条16A 、平衡链条16A ,便于润滑。提升链条传动通过电机传动轴带动轴端链轮旋转从而使两后立柱侧左右提升链同步升降,平衡链起到平衡上车板的作用,使其上下运行中不产生偏斜,始终处于水平状态,车位前端提升链离前柱外侧1200mm以上,可以大大增加车辆转弯入库空间,使得车辆进出更方便、更自如。

2.4 安全装置

♦ 运转警示装置 当停车设备运转时,即启动红色旋转警示灯及电子蜂鸣器,警告使用者、行人及来车注意。

♦ 急停开关 操作盘上设有紧急停止按钮,当遭遇特殊紧急情况时,按下按钮,则所有机械即刻停止动作,若紧急状况未解除,则停车设备不能启动。


运转警示灯
 

急停开关
 

 热过载继电器 当电机超负荷运转时,过负荷保护装置启动,电源立即切断,保护电机以免受损及车台上车辆的安全。

 相序保护继电器 当进线电源过压、欠压、错相、漏相时,相序保护继电器动作,使系统停止,避免对设备造成损坏 。


热过载继电器
 

相序保护继电器
 

 

 入口处光电保护 当有异物侵入设备区时,所有机械动作必须停止,以确保进出中的人、车安全,在未解除异常状态前,系统不能启动。

 连锁装置 设定升降及横移定位点相互连锁,以防升降车台与横移车台发生碰撞,设有可自动检出行程异常时令电机断电的措施。


光电保护开关 
 

联锁装置 
 

 

 松链检测装置 升降车台装有链条检测装置,防止车台因链条意外断链、脱链、松链,造成车台倾斜或坠下,以确保车辆、人员的安全。

 防坠落装置 在升降车台上升到位处,设有安全挂钩,以防止车台因意外及电机刹车失灵时造成车台坠下,以确保车辆、人员的安全。


松链检测装置 
 

防坠落装置 
 

 

2.5人机界面

 操作方式:操作界面支持按键/刷卡两种方式,输入信号通过CAN总线传输给单片机,所有操作控制都采用单一指令完成。每组车位程序除能单独操作控制外,还配备远程操作监控管理系统接口,以便采用智能化统一管理。

 故障显示:在车库发生故障而机械停止后,操作盒界面上会用中文显示故障内容,便于维修人员快速查找问题、排除故障。